Affiche Davy Crockett
  • 2 saisons
  • 5 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Davy Crockett is a five part serial which aired on ABC in one-hour episodes on the Disneyland series. The series stars Fess Parker as real-life frontiersman Davy Crockett and Buddy Ebsen as his friend, George Russel.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Davy Crockett

S01E01 Davy Crockett, Indian Fighter 15/12/1954 Davy Crockett (Fess Parker) and best friend Georgie Russel (Buddy Ebsen) search for Indians that had assaulted a military outpost. Along the way Davy kills a bear using just his knife. Davy has to fight the Indian Chief to save the life of his friend Georgie.
S01E02 Davy Crockett Goes to Congress 26/01/1955 Davy and his good friend Georgie travel to Tennessee where he is asked to run for office. He declines until he is notified that his wife has died. He then runs for and wins a seat in the Nashville Legislature. He later is appointed to Congress but quits after he discovers they only wanted to use him to steal land back from the Indians.
S01E03 Davy Crockett at the Alamo 23/02/1955 Davy and his good friend Georgie Russell join up with a gambler named Thimblerig who talks them into going to Texas. When they get there they sign on with the American Army to battle Mexico for control Texas.
S01E04 Davy Crockett's Keelboat Race 16/11/1955 Davy and new friend Georgie are fur trapping in Kentucky. They soon cross paths with Mike Fink who claims to be the best boatman around. He challenges Davy to a keelboat race to New Orleans for the right to claim the title of "King of the River."
S01E05 Davy Crockett and the River Pirates 14/12/1955 After their adventures from the keelboat race in the previous episode, Mike Fink decides it's best to become friends with Davy. Davy and Mike team up with Georgie to catch some pirates that are posing as Indians.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série