Affiche Different and the Same
  • 1 saisons
  • 9 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This program was a project of Fred Rogers' production company Family Entertainment Inc, producers of Mister Roger's Neighborhood. It was a series of half hours designed to teach kids to identify and prevent prejudice. The program was broadcast many times over the PBS network. And it is still available as a series of videos for use in classrooms across America.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Different and the Same

S01E01 Sticks and Stones 00/00/0000
S01E02 Cinderella and Me 00/00/0000
S01E03 Long Distance 00/00/0000
S01E04 Play Ball 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Club 00/00/0000
S01E06 Tug of War 00/00/0000
S01E07 Proud to Be Me 00/00/0000
S01E08 I'm American, Too 00/00/0000
S01E09 Words on the Wall 00/00/0000