Affiche Discover Planet Ocean
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Discover Planet Ocean explores the Pacific coast of Baja California, some of the most beautiful regions of Mexico, and one of the most diverse marine ecosystems on the planet. Thirteen episodes guided by marine journalist Masakazu Nagata, explore coral reefs and UNESCO World Heritage sites such as the rock paintings at Pinata and the Vizaino Whale Sanctuary. Experience the daily workings of a typical fishing vilage, and witness a rich portrait of life above and beneath the waves.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Discover Planet Ocean

S01E01 Dessert Island 00/00/0000
S01E02 Pearl Necklace 00/00/0000
S01E03 Palo 00/00/0000
S01E04 Palawan Islands 00/00/0000
S01E05 Lanyu, Taiwan 00/00/0000
S01E06 Humpback Whales 00/00/0000
S01E07 Suruga Bay, Japan 00/00/0000
S01E08 Shiretoko Peninsula, Japan 00/00/0000
S01E09 Vancouver Island 00/00/0000
S01E10 Channel Islands 00/00/0000
S01E11 Costa Rica 00/00/0000
S01E12 North Pacific Ocean 00/00/0000
S01E13 North Pacific Currents 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série