Affiche Disney: Have a Laugh
  • 4 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The series features digitally remastered short and long versions of Disney shorts. The short versions are re-voiced with current Disney voice actors such as Tony Anselmo (Donald Duck), Jim Cummings, Bill Farmer (Goofy), and Bret Iwan (Mickey Mouse). The show features classic Disney cartoons in a remastered quality with the original opening and closing credits restored.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Disney: Have a Laugh

S01E01 Mickey and The Seal 00/00/0000
S01E02 Winter Storage 00/00/0000
S01E03 Lonesome Ghosts 00/00/0000
S01E04 Food For Feudin' 00/00/0000
S01E05 How to Hook Up Your Home Theater 00/00/0000
S02E01 Clock Cleaners 00/00/0000
S02E02 Mr Mouse Takes a Trip 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Art of Skiing 00/00/0000
S02E04 Early to Bed 00/00/0000
S02E05 Pluto's Sweater 00/00/0000
S03E01 Mickey's Delayed Date 00/00/0000
S03E02 The Whalers 00/00/0000
S03E03 Chef Donald 00/00/0000
S03E04 How to Play Baseball 00/00/0000
S03E05 Pluto and the Gopher 00/00/0000
S04E01 Mickey Down Under 00/00/0000
S04E02 Hawaiian Holiday 00/00/0000
S04E03 Trailer Horn 00/00/0000
S04E04 How to Swim 00/00/0000
S04E05 Pluto's Surprise Package 00/00/0000