Affiche Doctor Suess
  • 1 saisons
  • 19 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Doctor Suess was a series of the classic Dr. Suess books turned into Cartoons. It consist of several stories such as The Cat and the Hat, Green Eggs and Ham and The Sneetches.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Doctor Suess

S01E01 How the Grinch Stole Christmas! 18/12/1966
S01E02 Horton Hears a Who! 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Cat in the Hat 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Lorax 00/00/0000
S01E05 Dr. Seuss on the Loose 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Hoober-Bloob Highway 00/00/0000
S01E07 Halloween Is Grinch Night 00/00/0000 The evil Grinch who stole Christmas is back to steal Halloween! It's Grinch night and all over Whoville, a horrible storm has started which gives the Grinch a chance to have some fun.
S01E08 Pontoffel Pock, Where Are You? 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Grinch Grinches the Cat in the Hat 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Butter Battle Book 00/00/0000
S01E11 Daisy-Head Mayzie 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Wubbulous World of Dr. Seuss 00/00/0000
S01E13 Gerald McBoing-Boing 00/00/0000
S01E14 Hop on Pop 00/00/0000
S01E15 Fox in Sox 00/00/0000
S01E16 Oh Say Can You Say 00/00/0000
S01E17 Green Eggs and Ham 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Sneetches 00/00/0000
S01E19 The Zax 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série