Affiche Dragon Quest: Legend of the Hero Abel
  • 3 saisons
  • 43 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The story advances on in a normal Dragonquest video game fashion. Along the way, the Hero gains additional allies and has numerous encounters with many different creatures from the Dragonquest series. The end of each Japanese episode through to the 32nd episode shows one of the main characters going through a level up process. This adds to the Dragonquest video game feel. The story is about a teenage boy named Abel and his best friend Tiala. On Tiala's 16th birthday she receives a red jewel. Unbeknownst to her, the red jewel has the power to awaken the great dragon, which legend has it can grant eternal life to one who drinks its blood. Baramos, a demon from the ancient and evil kingdom of Estark, desires to find the stone and gain immortality. After tracking the stone to Tiala's village, Baramos kidnaps her and sets off to find the location of the dragon. Abel, who was injured in a vain attempt to fight off Baramos is revived by his friend Moco and the village elder who gives him the blue stone, which he is told has the power to seal the dragon if it is woken. Baramos then returns again to the village in order to gain more information on the dragon's whereabouts. After doing so he leaves, but not before unleashing a giant anteater on the village. The elder uses a special crest to stun the beast and then Able and Moco finish it off. The elder imparts some advice to Abel before passing away and thus begins the adventure to save Tiala and defeat Baramos. Abel and Moco travel to Ariahan Castle to get help from the king who helps them escape, via a teleport pool, from an ensuing monster invasion. During this time we are introduced to Daisy, who is at this time hunting monsters in Ariahan for the gems that they leave behind after being destroyed. When Abel and Moco arrive at the other end of the teleport they gain Yanack to their party. They then do a quest together. Also during this time, a side story is going on explaining the exploits of Tiala onboar


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Dragon Quest: Legend of the Hero Abel

S01E01 Level 1: Ariahan Village 12/02/1982
S01E02 Level 2: Departure 09/12/1989
S01E03 Level 3: Leebe Village 16/12/1989
S01E04 Level 4: Girl Warrior Daisy 00/00/0000
S01E05 Level 5: Port Myla 00/00/0000
S01E06 Level 6: Light of Hope 00/00/0000
S01E07 Level 7: Escape from Dragon Channel 00/00/0000
S01E08 Level 8: Lunar Eclipse 00/00/0000
S01E09 Level 9: Attacking Guam 00/00/0000
S01E10 Level 10: Training and Preparation 00/00/0000
S01E11 Level 11: Hardship in Nether 00/00/0000
S01E12 Level 12: General Rudolph 00/00/0000
S01E13 Level 13: Naijimi Tower 00/00/0000
S01E14 Level 14: The Mystery of the Legendary Fearsome Dragon 00/00/0000
S01E15 Level 15: Revenge of the Arch-Demon 00/00/0000
S01E16 Level 16: The Appearance of Zoma, Emperor of Darkness 00/00/0000
S01E17 Level 17: Creature from the Castle Doran 00/00/0000
S01E18 Level 18: Journey to the Isle of Malefic Ghosts 00/00/0000
S01E19 Level 19: Return to Castle Doran 00/00/0000
S01E20 Level 20: The Hero's New Departure 00/00/0000
S01E21 Level 21: The Bazaar of Darkness 00/00/0000
S01E22 Level 22: The Strange Ruined City of Domdora 00/00/0000
S01E23 Level 23: Hurry Abel! Tiala is very close! 00/00/0000
S01E24 Level 24: Awaken Tiala! Priestess of the Red Orb! 00/00/0000
S01E25 Level 25: The Resurrection of the Legendary Dragon 00/00/0000
S01E26 Level 26: Take on the Dragon Abel! 00/00/0000
S01E27 Level 27: Fight for Abel's Life on Windy Mountain 00/00/0000
S01E28 Level 28: Resurrection of Abel 00/00/0000
S01E29 Level 29: Ortega, the Mysterious Evil Warrior 00/00/0000
S01E30 Level 30: Return to Ariahan 00/00/0000
S01E31 Level 31: Abel vs Ortega! 00/00/0000
S01E32 Level 32: Honor the Great Hero Abel! 00/00/0000
S02E01 A New Determination for the Heroes! 00/00/0000
S02E02 An Enemy or an Ally!? The Handsome Swordsman Adonis 00/00/0000
S02E03 Revive! Phoenix Lamia 00/00/0000
S02E04 It Appears!! The Floating Island in the Sky 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Blue Shrine - Abel, Pull Out the Holy Sword!! 00/00/0000
S02E06 Assault! Decisive Battle at Estark Castle 00/00/0000
S02E07 The Legendary Dragon is in Ariahan!? 00/00/0000
S02E08 A Hidden Riddle at Dragon God Lake!? 00/00/0000
S02E09 Angered Dragon VS Super Baramos 00/00/0000
S02E10 The Birth of the Greatest Hero!! The Miracle of the Blue and Red Ball 00/00/0000
S02E11 The Final Decisive Battle!! Abel VS Baramos 00/00/0000
S00E01 The beginning of journey of the Hero Abel 00/00/0000 Special edition of episodes 1 to 4