Affiche Dream High 2
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Like its predecessor Dream High, it follows a group of students at the Kirin High School of Art stars who pursue their dream of becoming K-pop stars. However, it has a slightly different plot with a completely new group of students. After going into financial bankruptcy, Kirin High School is taken over by Oz Entertainment. The company then transfers its own young trainees to circumvent a law requiring underage entertainers to study for a set amount of time. Then, competition brews between the troubled students at Kirin High and the newly transferred Oz Entertainment trainees. Although Shin Hae-sung (Kang Sora) enters Kirin High School with a high exam score, she has no talent in singing. She meets and befriends fellow students, Jin Yoo-jin (Jung Jin-woon) and JB. Yoo-jin, who originally got into the entertainment industry as a child actor, is now troubled by his dreams of becoming a pop star as he tries to cope with the pain of his parents' divorce. JB, a member of a famous group Eden, develops feelings for Hae-sung and dates her later on. Rian (Jiyeon), a member of a famous girl group called HershE, chases after JB, who was once her boyfriend. Meanwhile, Yoo-jin, who also likes Hae-sung, tries to separate the couple with Rian. Later on, Rian and Yoo-jin give up and remain close friends. Hae-sung later becomes a famous composer and director, JB ends up as a music producer, Rian becomes a Hallyu idol, and Yoo-jin become a rock music teacher at Kirin High School.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Dream High 2

S01E01 Episode 1 30/01/2012
S01E02 Episode 2 31/01/2012
S01E03 Episode 3 06/02/2012
S01E04 Episode 4 07/02/2012
S01E05 Episode 5 13/02/2012
S01E06 Episode 6 14/02/2012
S01E07 Episode 7 20/02/2012
S01E08 Episode 8 21/02/2012
S01E09 Episode 9 27/02/2012
S01E10 Episode 10 28/02/2012
S01E11 Episode 11 05/03/2012
S01E12 Episode 12 06/03/2012
S01E13 Episode 13 12/03/2012
S01E14 Episode 14 13/03/2012
S01E15 Episode 15 19/03/2012
S01E16 Episode 16 20/03/2012

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série