Affiche Dream Hunter Rem
  • 2 saisons
  • 5 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Dream Hunter Rem (ドリームハンター麗夢 Dorīmu Hantā Remu?) is an anime OVA series released from 1985 to 1992.[1] Rem Ayanokōji is a "dream hunter," a person capable of entering the dreams of sleeping people and fighting the demons causing nightmares.[2] The stories have their base in supernatural and standard horror, with action scenes and mystery thrown in. The first episode was originally released as a hentai OVA which contained a few pornographic scenes. Due to high popularity, the production team decided to release subsequent videos in the non-hentai anime market.[3] The first video was later re-released as "Special Version", removing all pornographic scenes and adding a new episode.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Dream Hunter Rem

S01E01 Beautiful Dream Appears \ Violent Dream! Dr. Death Resurrected 00/00/0000
S01E02 Dream Demon at Seibishinjo High School 00/00/0000
S01E03 Hidden Dream, Legend of the Beheaded Warrior 00/00/0000
S02E01 Dream Knights 00/00/0000
S02E02 Massacre in the Phantasmic Labyrinth 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série