Affiche Dream-Star Button Nose
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Button Nose is a little girl who is home alone for a few days when a robot comes to gather strawberries. She is so excited by his spaceship she accidentally starts it, and goes on a voyage to his planet. When she lands she is brought before the king, who is a distant relative of hers and invites her to spend some time on the planet.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Dream-Star Button Nose

S01E01 Welcome to Hookland 19/10/1985
S01E02 The Magic Raspberry 22/10/1985
S01E03 His Majesty's First Job 02/11/1985
S01E04 The Scheme of the Bracelet Mother and Daughter 09/11/1985
S01E05 The Forbidden Cave 16/11/1985
S01E06 Little Hobita, the Strawberry Wine Drunkard 23/11/1985
S01E07 I Want to Be King 30/11/1985
S01E08 The Hundredth-Year Guest 07/12/1985
S01E09 The Honey Train of the Flower Country 14/12/1985
S01E10 Part-Time Work is Very Busy 21/12/1985
S01E11 Beware the Chimney Sweep 28/12/1985
S01E12 Runaway Chikutakubon 11/01/1986
S01E13 The Dragon-Cursed Village 18/01/1986
S01E14 The Pendant of Friendship 25/01/1986
S01E15 Search for the Glass Slippers 01/02/1986
S01E16 Farewell, Captain 08/02/1986
S01E17 The Rally is Touch-and-Go 15/02/1986
S01E18 The Strange, Strange Classmate 22/02/1986
S01E19 The Golden Egg 01/03/1986
S01E20 Purin the Magic Girl 08/03/1986
S01E21 Beware the Party 15/03/1986
S01E22 The Knight in the Iron Mask 22/03/1986
S01E23 The Good-Natured Grim Reaper 29/03/1986
S01E24 Button the Forest Sprite 05/04/1986
S01E25 The Midnight Friend 12/04/1986
S01E26 SEE YOU AGAIN 19/04/1986