Affiche DreamWorks Spooky Stories
  • 3 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

In the first of a fiendishly funny trio of animated Halloween tales, Shrek dares his friends to bring on the scary with ghost stories told in a haunted castle. Later, Ginormica and the Monsters face alien pumpkins and Shrek battles a ghost.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de DreamWorks Spooky Stories

S02E01 Monsters vs. Aliens: B.O.B.'s Big Break 00/00/0000
S02E02 Megamind: The Button of Doom 00/00/0000
S02E03 Shrek: The Pig Who Cried Werewolf 00/00/0000
S02E04 Monsters vs. Aliens: Night of the Living Carrots 00/00/0000
S00E01 DreamWorks Spooky Stories 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série