Affiche El Chapo
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

L'histoire du dealer mexicain Joaquin 'El Chapo' Guzmán.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de El Chapo

S01E01 Episode 1 23/04/2017 Joaquin Guzmán, better known as ‘El Chapo’, is a subordinate trying to stand out to become the boss of a Mexican drug cartel.
S01E02 Episode 2 23/04/2017 Chino visits Ramon to give him information about the whereabouts of ‘El Chapo’ in exchange of five million dollars. Ramon goes after ‘El Chapo’ and turns the airport into a battle field.
S01E03 Episode 3 30/04/2017 Ramón will do his best to get revenge on El Chapo. Don Sol meets with Gabriela to question her about the murder of Colonel Blanco.
S01E04 Episode 4 07/05/2017 El Chapo proposes to Herrerías to give him part of his merchandise in El Salvador as long as they are associated. El Chapo is quoted to talk business with Herrerías but everything turns out to be a deception of Lieutenant Rosado to be able to deliver it to the police.
S01E05 Episode 5 14/05/2017 El Chapo is taken to Mexico thanks to the military. Conrado Sol is given the task of holding a press conference where he presents El Chapo as the most important drug trafficker in Mexico.
S01E06 Episode 6 14/05/2017 Gabriela is murdered for having had copies of the file of El Chapo. El Chapo begins his days in jail and this puts him thinking about how to escape.
S01E07 Episode 7 21/05/2017 El Chapo spent four months isolated in The Paddies on orders from La Licenciada. After a long time in the punishment cell, El Chapo returns to his cell where he believes he can rest from so many humiliations.
S01E08 Chapter 8 14/05/2017
S01E09 Chapter 9 21/05/2017
S01E10 Chapter 10 21/05/2017

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série