Affiche Eve (UK)
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Life changes beyond recognition for the Clarke family when Eve, the world's first fully sentient 'artificial person', comes to live under their roof.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Eve (UK)

S01E01 All About Eve 05/01/2015 Maverick scientist Mary Douglas orders Nick Clarke to destroy her top-secret sentient artificial person prototype code-named Eve, but he is stopped by his teenage son Will, who persuades his dad to take her back to their home to protect her. However hiding Eve proves harder than expected when Will's best friend Lily works out the truth.
S01E02 A Real Girl 00/00/0000
S01E03 Beautiful Game 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Bubble Bursts 00/00/0000
S01E05 Brain Freeze 00/00/0000
S01E06 Things That Go Deep in the Night 00/00/0000
S01E07 The X + Y Factor 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Truth About Lies 00/00/0000
S01E09 Trashed 00/00/0000
S01E10 Mum's the Word 00/00/0000
S01E11 IT Girl 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Robot Next Door 00/00/0000
S01E13 Eternity 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série