Affiche Everest: Man Vs Mountain
  • 1 saisons
  • 22 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

In 1976 two British soldiers completed the first successful all military expedition to the summit of Everest. To celebrate this endeavour, the Army return 30 years later to conquer Everest once more. The plan: To tackle the peak via the treacherous "West Ridge", a notoriously dangerous climb that has only been completed by 19 people.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Everest: Man Vs Mountain

S01E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000
S01E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000
S01E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000
S01E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000
S01E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000
S01E06 Stray Bullet 00/00/0000 Accidentally, during a gun fight Ethan injures Amelia.
S01E07 The Promise 00/00/0000 On their way back home, a recently broken bridge makes Ethan, George, and Ben to take a new route.
S01E08 Childhood's End 00/00/0000 A traveling bordello pays a visit to Ethan’s town.
S01E09 A Private War 00/00/0000
S01E10 Hard Choices 00/00/0000 A Texas Ranger comes to Paradise to bring Ethan back. Ethan at first thinks of running but changes his mind and decides to go with the man. However along the way Ethan tries to convince him that being with the children has changed him. And they're being attacked by men who want to get Ethan.
S01E11 Crossroads 00/00/0000 Joseph joins a gang, but he is anxious about joining in a bank robbery.
S01E12 The Traveler 00/00/0000 A stranger with amnesia is helped by Ehan and Amelia.
S01E13 The Secret 00/00/0000 When Ethan discovers that Amelia might leave , he has to face his feelings for her.
S01E14 A House Divided 00/00/0000 A band of outlaws take Amelia and the children hostage.
S01E15 The Last Warrior 00/00/0000 Taylor's determination to protect his land causes a fight between a lumbering company and his ideals.
S01E16 Vengeance 00/00/0000 Claire is involved with a man who is the son of one of Ethan’s adversaries he has been looking for.
S01E17 A Matter of Honor Pt. 1 00/00/0000 A gunman is hired by a man to keep Ethan away from his plans.
S01E18 A Matter of Honor Pt. 2 00/00/0000 As the water rights battle escalates, Ethan and Gideon prepare to fight.
S01E19 Hour of the Wolf 00/00/0000 A wolf bites Ethan and Claire. John Taylor has to go to Reno to get a vaccine.
S01E20 Treasure 00/00/0000 While Ben and George are looking for a treasure, two criminals pursue them.
S01E21 Squaring Off 00/00/0000 Ethan defies a corrupt lawman to save the life of a Texas ranger.
S01E22 Long Lost Lawson 00/00/0000 A businessperson seeks to eliminate the only obstacle between him and a big transaction: Ethan.