Affiche Eye Candy
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Tech genius Lindy begins to suspect that one of her online suitors might be a deadly cyber stalker. When her friends at the cyber-police uncover a potential serial killer in Manhattan, she works with the hackers to solve the murders while unleashing her own style of justice.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Eye Candy

S01E01 K3U 12/01/2015 Lindy Sampson is a daring and brilliant 21-year-old hacker who's come to NYC to search for her abducted sister. But when her best friend signs her up for a dating app, Lindy begins to suspect that one of the guys she just met may be a dangerous stalker.
S01E02 BRB 19/01/2015 Reeling from a tragic murder, Lindy is determined to find the killer by going on dates with two suspects. But as she begins to let new people into her life, she puts herself and her friends on a dangerous killer's radar.
S01E03 HBTU 26/01/2015 After a fresh abduction, Lindy's obsession with finding the killer grows. Her worlds collide when Sophia throws a party while Jake starts to develop a crush on Lindy, though he's emerged as the lead suspect in the case.
S01E04 YOLO 02/02/2015 Lindy looks into the disappearance of five teens which leads Lindy and Tommy to an unexpected venue.
S01E05 IRL 09/02/2015 A media mogul throws a party at IRL to encourage New Yorkers to not be afraid.
S01E06 ICU 16/02/2015 A hospital becomes the latest target in a cyber-attack and the Flirtual killer gets closer to Lindy.
S01E07 SOS 23/02/2015 A couple is attacked in an apartment they rented online, and Jake asks Lindy to help him.
S01E08 AMA 02/03/2015 Lindy is drawn into the past by a message from the killer, and also unearths shocking revelations about her case.
S01E09 FYEO 09/03/2015 Lindy looks deeper into her sister's abduction, turning to Jake for help as things between them heat up. Tommy and Connor investigate the dark internet, bringing to light a shattering revelation about the serial killer.
S01E10 A4U 16/03/2015 Lindy's search for her sister leads her to Hart Island, the burial site for New York's unidentified and unclaimed dead; and to a face-off with the killer that forces her to choose who and what is most important to her.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série