Affiche Falling Water
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Three unrelated people slowly realize that they are dreaming separate parts of a single common dream. Each of them is on a mysterious and highly personal quest – one is searching for his missing girlfriend, one is searching for a lost child, one is looking to cure his catatonic mother – and it is the clues found in their collective dream that come to guide them. The deeper they dig, though, the more they come to realize that their missions touch on stakes that are much larger than their individual agendas. That the visions found in their common dream just might hold the key to the fate of the world.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Falling Water

S01E01 Don't Tell Bill 21/09/2016 Three unrelated people slowly realize that they are dreaming separate parts of a common dream.
S01E02 Calling the Vasty Deep 20/10/2016 Burton must face the idea that The Woman in Red may only exist his dreams; Tess starts to learn how to navigate into other people's dreams; Taka connects the group suicide to unexpected sources.
S01E03 Monsters, Most Familiar 27/10/2016 Taka investigates the cult; Burton goes on a business trip and meets a mysterious CEO; Tess endures an unpleasant trip to her mother's house and discovers difficult information.
S01E04 Castles Made of Sand 03/11/2016 Burton's facade begins to crumble; Taka and Sabine find an unexpected intimacy; Tess seeks solace with a dying ex-lover.
S01E05 Ambergris 10/11/2016 Tess quits the experiments and learns more about her mother's secrets; Burton rejects sleep; Taka is torn.
S01E06 The Swirl 17/11/2016 Tess trespasses in her mother's dreams; Ann-Marie Bowen tries to recruit Taka; Burton discovers new secrets.
S01E07 Three Half Blind Mice 01/12/2016 Taka and Tess are brought together by a blackout; Burton finds evidence that the Woman in Red exists in reality.
S01E08 The Well 08/12/2016 Burton trails the Woman in Red; Taka loses his footing with Sabine; Tess and BIll follow a lead on the Boy.
S01E09 No Task for the Timid 15/12/2016 Taka, Tess and Burton converge on the Boy, but they pay a heavy price to get there.
S01E10 Circular Time 22/12/2016 Surrounded by enemies, Tess tries to protect the Boy; Taka tries to appease the Green; Burton tries to heal the Woman in Red.