Affiche Farouk Omar
  • 1 saisons
  • 31 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Farouk Omar is a historical Arab series co-produced by MBC1 and Qatar TV and directed by Hatem Ali, which is based on one of the best companions of Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him) and the 2nd Caliph of the Islamic state, Umar Ibn Al-Khattab (May Allah be pleased with him) . A 30-episode series showcasing the various events during the life of Umar Ibn Al-Khattab (May Allah be pleased with him) from his pre-Islamic days till his assassination. The series depends solely on established historical facts hence didn't face criticism in terms of its content as past movies on similar subjects did. The series commences with the 23 year of Hijra at Makkah, where the Muslim pilgrims have come together for the Hajj. In midst of them, we can see Umar Ibn Al Khattab (May Allah be pleased with him) supplicating to the Lord while doing the Tawaaf around the Ka'abah. On the return journey to Medinah from Makkah, they pass by a group of people tending to their camels in the desert. Umar (May Allah be pleased with him) reminisces his past days, when he used to tend to his father Al-Khattab's camels in the desert, and how his father used to work him to exhaustion and beat him up if he slackened. However, now after his embracing Islam how life has changed for him with no one to stand between him and his Lord. The series then takes you on a historical ride as memories come gushing back to Umar (May Allah be pleased with him) about the various events that happened during his lifetime.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Farouk Omar

S00E01 Episode 1 00/00/0000
S00E02 Episode 2 00/00/0000
S00E03 Episode 3 00/00/0000
S00E04 Episode 4 00/00/0000
S00E05 Episode 5 00/00/0000
S00E06 Episode 6 00/00/0000
S00E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000
S00E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000
S00E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000
S00E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000
S00E11 Episode 11 00/00/0000
S00E12 Episode 12 00/00/0000
S00E13 Episode 13 00/00/0000
S00E14 Episode 14 00/00/0000
S00E15 Episode 15 00/00/0000
S00E16 Episode 16 00/00/0000
S00E17 Episode 17 00/00/0000
S00E18 Episode 18 00/00/0000
S00E19 Episode 19 00/00/0000
S00E20 Episode 20 00/00/0000
S00E21 Episode 21 00/00/0000
S00E22 Episode 22 00/00/0000
S00E23 Episode 23 00/00/0000
S00E24 Episode 24 00/00/0000
S00E25 Episode 25 00/00/0000
S00E26 Episode 26 00/00/0000
S00E27 Episode 27 00/00/0000
S00E28 Episode 28 00/00/0000
S00E29 Episode 29 00/00/0000
S00E30 Episode 30 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série