Affiche Fat Dog Mendoza
  • 2 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The show follows a smart-mouthed dog who is incredibly obese, so much to the point that he is ball shaped with small, stubby legs. Other characters include Little Costumed Buddy, Piranha Mae, and Onion Boy. The group try to fight crime in the fictional neighbourhood "Neighbourhood X" and they try to search for justice but often fail humorously.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Fat Dog Mendoza

S01E01 Bright Side of the Moon 01/01/1998
S01E02 Forgotten Fat Dog 01/01/1998
S01E03 Power Play 01/01/1998
S01E04 Et Tu, Fat Dog? 01/01/1998
S01E05 Going the Distance 01/01/1998
S01E06 An Onion a Day 01/01/1998
S01E07 Gone Today, Gone Tomorrow 01/01/1998
S01E08 The Heart of Fat Dog 01/01/1998
S01E09 Superboots 01/01/1998
S01E10 Fat Dog Strikes Back 01/01/1998
S01E11 Four Feet Deep 01/01/1998
S01E12 Citizen 'X 01/01/1998
S01E13 Built Free 01/01/1998
S02E01 Exposing Fat Dog 01/01/2001
S02E02 Hot Dog Mendoza! 01/01/2001
S02E03 World Destruction Weekend!!! 01/01/2001
S02E04 Curses, Fat Dog! 01/01/2001
S02E05 The Ghosts of Lane 13 01/01/2001
S02E06 Sell, Sell, Sell!!! 01/01/2001
S02E07 Sunken Heroes 01/01/2001
S02E08 Substitute Fat Dog 01/01/2001
S02E09 Don't Hold Your Breath 01/01/2001
S02E10 Big Fat Dog 01/01/2001
S02E11 The Good, the Bad and the Lazy 01/01/2001
S02E12 The Day Fat Dog Stood Still 01/01/2001
S02E13 Mom's Mistake 01/01/2001