Affiche Figure 17
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Agent DD is a member of an alien police force transporting six Magyua eggs. The Magyua are an intelligent but extremely violent life-form used as biological weapons. While transporting the eggs, DD gets in an accident and heads towards the nearest life supporting planet--Earth. DD lands to safety in Hokkaido, Japan, but during the landing the eggs awaken. DD manages to destroy one of the Magyua, but the other five escape to different areas of Hokkaido. DD fuses with the Liberus--a mobile bio-liquid metallic battle suit and sets out to recapture the other five Magyua. Somehow, a 10-year-old girl named Tsubasa comes into contact with DD's spare Liberus suit and now she too has the ability to fuse with the Liberus suit and gain super powers!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Figure 17

S01E01 Do You Like Yourself? 00/00/0000
S01E02 Is There Someone You Want to be With? 00/00/0000
S01E03 Be Courageous! 00/00/0000
S01E04 Does Your Heart Soar? 00/00/0000
S01E05 Is There Someone You Care About? 00/00/0000
S01E06 Do You Have Something You Want to Protect? 00/00/0000
S01E07 Can You Say Goodbye? 00/00/0000
S01E08 Are Your Thoughts Getting Through? 00/00/0000
S01E09 Can You Hear That Voice? 00/00/0000
S01E10 Can the Heart be Passed On? 00/00/0000
S01E11 Will You Always be at My Side? 00/00/0000
S01E12 Will the Memories Remain? 00/00/0000
S01E13 Do You Remember What Kindness Is? 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série