Affiche Filthy Sexy Teens
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

A send-up of shows like Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars, "Filthy Sexy Teens" follows the exploits of a group of teens (and one high school principal) as they attempt to climb the social ladder by any means possible, even if they have to use sex, lies, and murder to get there. It won’t be easy in a school where everyone has a dark secret, and one mysterious teen is out to expose every one of them.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Filthy Sexy Teens

S01E01 The Return of the Prodigal Teens 26/04/2016
S01E02 Hangout 26/04/2016
S01E03 The Running of the Poors 03/05/2016
S01E04 Election 10/05/2016
S01E05 St. Patrick's Day 17/05/2016
S01E06 Daddy's Home 24/05/2016
S01E07 The Island 31/05/2016
S01E08 Prommers 07/06/2016

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série