Affiche Fleabag
  • 1 saisons
  • 6 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    25 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Fleabag est une jeune femme délurée qui couche avec quiconque s'approche un peu trop près, soutire de l'argent à tous ses proches et refuse toute aide dans sa quête d'une vie indépendante. Brisant souvent le quatrième mur, elle n'hésite d'ailleurs pas à interpeller le spectateur qui porterait un jugement moral sur ses actions...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Fleabag

S01E01 Episode 1 21/07/2016 Angry, pervy, outrageous and hilarious, Fleabag arrives with a bang, as she spins through the city grasping at anyone and anything that might keep her head above water.
S01E02 Episode 2 28/07/2016 Haunted by memories of her dead best friend, dumped by her emotionally-fragile boyfriend, and now desperately trying to sell her stolen goods, Fleabag attempts to rekindle romantic fires to distract her from the mayhem of her life.
S01E03 Episode 3 04/08/2016 Fleabag helps her inappropriate brother-in-law buy a present for Claire, who is organising her own surprise birthday party. Meanwhile, on the hunt for a date, Fleabag reconnects with a toothy friend.
S01E04 Episode 4 11/08/2016 Fleabag and her sister Claire reluctantly visit a female-only, silent retreat, courtesy of their father. Their enforced silence is interrupted, however, by an unusual neighbouring weekend workshop, explosive secrets coming to light, and a surprising connection with an old acquaintance.
S01E05 Episode 5 18/08/2016 On the anniversary of her mother’s death, Fleabag and Claire return to their family home for the annual memorial lunch. Although this time there is an interloper… Things get heated between Fleabag and her Godmother who muscles her way into the occasion and reveals plans for her Sex-hibition.
S01E06 Episode 6 25/08/2016 Fleabag takes a date to her Godmother's Sex-hibition only to discover a few shocks are in store for her, including a declaration of love, a familiar piece of work, and an entire wall of surprises. But where is Claire? The season finale forces Fleabag to face up to her actions, and to finally reveal what happened to her beloved friend, Boo.