Affiche Forever
  • 2 saisons
  • 44 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A woman framed for murdering a pregnant woman in Spain is given a life sentence. Out after 18 years, she returns home to find the real killer.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Forever

S01E01 Triangle 00/00/0000 The pilot episode of 'Forever', Bobby makes a shocking discovery that his wife Gerry is having an affair with her boss Mike who is or was his best friend. An outraged Bobby takes out his anger on Gerry by abusing her with fist after fist. Mike has an encounter with Bobby but unfortunately managed to escape from him, Bobby murders him and dumps his body way out at sea.
S01E02 Mixed Emotions 00/00/0000
S01E03 Exposed 00/00/0000
S01E04 Test Results 00/00/0000
S01E05 Black Market Baby 00/00/0000
S01E06 Hooked On A Feeling 00/00/0000
S01E07 Fallen Idol 00/00/0000
S01E08 Vengeance 00/00/0000
S01E09 Choices 00/00/0000
S01E10 Love Hurts 00/00/0000
S01E11 Farewell, My Lovely 00/00/0000
S01E12 Too Hard To Say Goodbye 00/00/0000
S01E13 Betrayal Comes With A Price 00/00/0000
S01E14 The Aftermath 00/00/0000
S01E15 Forbidden Love 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Cold Minded 00/00/0000
S01E17 Surprise, Surprise 00/00/0000
S01E18 Emotional Words 00/00/0000
S01E19 Long Ago 00/00/0000
S01E20 The Forgotten Past 00/00/0000
S01E21 Hidden Secrets 00/00/0000
S01E22 Catch 22 00/00/0000
S02E01 Awareness (1) 00/00/0000
S02E02 Awareness (2) 00/00/0000
S02E03 What If... 00/00/0000
S02E04 Disposal 00/00/0000
S02E05 Confessions 00/00/0000
S02E06 Temptations 00/00/0000
S02E07 At The Wrong Place 00/00/0000
S02E08 The Man Vanishes 00/00/0000
S02E09 Cutting Ties 00/00/0000
S02E10 Facing Reality 00/00/0000
S02E11 Foreign Exchange 00/00/0000
S02E12 The Search Is On 00/00/0000
S02E13 The Wrath Of Mavis 00/00/0000
S02E14 Little Daughter Listen 00/00/0000
S02E15 The Great Escape 00/00/0000
S02E16 Forbidden File 00/00/0000
S02E17 Impact 00/00/0000
S02E18 Paternity Test 00/00/0000
S02E19 Lashing Out 00/00/0000
S02E20 One Life To Live 00/00/0000
S02E21 D.I.V.O.R.C.E 00/00/0000
S02E22 A Death And A New Family 00/00/0000