Affiche Friends for Life
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Three friends endure every day troubles together including their relationships and work. The three friends decide to move in together for a few years before settling down and having children.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Friends for Life

S01E01 Pilot 04/05/1996 Three best friends who have known each other since they were born all move in a house together before they settle down and have children. Claire, Emma and Laura go out to a party where all the men flirt with them. The girls each bring a guy back to their place for a fun night.
S01E02 High School Reunion 11/05/1996 Claire, Emma and Lisa attend their high school reunion
S01E03 Claire's One Night Stand 17/05/1996
S01E04 Emma's Lucky Escape 25/05/1996
S01E05 Rivals 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Stalker 00/00/0000
S01E07 Claire Quits Smoking, Well Kinda 00/00/0000
S01E08 Lisa's Big Secret 00/00/0000