Affiche Frontier Doctor
  • 1 saisons
  • 38 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Stories of a frontier physician in the pioneer town of Rising Springs, Arizona Territory..


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Frontier Doctor

S01E01 Queen Of The Cimarron 26/09/1958 Dr. Baxter discovers that the cattle that saloon owner Fancy Varden plans to start her cattle empire with are infected with anthrax, and the disease is spreading from the cattle to the cowhands.
S01E02 San Francisco Story 04/10/1958 While in San Francisco at a medical convention, Dr. Baxter is framed for murder when a man whom he treated for a routine leg injury dies mysteriously.
S01E03 Three Wanted Men 11/10/1958 Dr. Baxter is captured by a gang of outlaws who need him to patch up a wound.
S01E04 The Crooked Circle 18/10/1958 Dr. Baxter finds himself caught up in a frame-up when a spoiled, ruthless young lady attempts to murder her wealthy grandfather who stands in her way.
S01E05 Apache Uprising 25/10/1958 Dr. Baxter attempts to effect a truce between residents of Rising Springs and their apache neighbors.
S01E06 Double Boomerang 01/11/1958 Dr. Baxter is perturbed by the many mine casualties is being called on to treat.
S01E07 Mystery of Black Stallion 08/11/1958 Two Eastern crooks try to run an insurance scam to victimize the owner of a valuable racehorse and fix a major horse race.
S01E08 The Outlaw Legion 15/11/1958 Lured to a remote cabin, Dr. Baxter discovers the men he's treating for bullet wounds are members of Butch Cassidy's "Hole in the Wall Gang"
S01E09 Fury of The BigTop 22/11/1958 Dr. Baxter attempts to help a girl regain he speech.
S01E10 The Desperate Game 29/11/1958 Dr. Baxter attempts to upset the plans of a gambler who has been blackmailing a respected doctor into signing false death certificates.
S01E11 The Great Stagecoach Robbery 06/12/1958 Dr. Baxter teaches an actress that she cannot outsmart a bandit.
S01E12 Iron Trail Ambush 13/12/1958 Dr. Baxter foils a sabotage plot against a railroad project in Arizona.
S01E13 Shotgun Hattie 20/12/1958 Dr. Baxter risks his life and reputation to stop an eccentric widow and her accomplices from declaring her stepson insane.
S01E14 Trouble in Paradise Valley 27/12/1958 Dr. Baxter goes against a town's prejudice and helps a young man.
S01E15 Shadow of Belle Starr 03/01/1959 Dr. Baxter saves an adolescent boy from juvenile delinquency.
S01E16 Illegal Entry 10/01/1959 When a patient dies of cholera, Dr. Baxter sets out to find the carriers of the disease.
S01E17 Sabotage 17/01/1959 A meatpacking company has been supplying American soldiers with contaminated meat rations.
S01E18 Belle of Tennessee 24/01/1959 When a frontier woman is murdered, Dr. Baxter introducing the fingerprint technique, sets out to find the murderer.
S01E19 The Bitter Creek Gang 31/01/1959 Dr. Baxter poses as an ex-convict to aid the law in tracking down a gang.
S01E20 Broken Barriers 31/01/1959 Dr. Bill Baxter becomes involved with an attractive woman from the east who has inherited an oil field near the town of Rising Springs.
S01E21 The Woman Who Dared 25/04/1959 A young woman's embittered and unreasonable mother stands in the way of her forthcoming marriage.
S01E22 Storm Over King City 02/05/1959 While traveling north to claim an inheritance left to him, Doc Baxter is bushwhacked by an outlaw who then assumes his identity.
S01E23 Law of the Badlands 09/05/1959 While sick Apaches are being treated for a fatal illness, one murders a U.S Cavalry colonel.
S01E24 The Big Gamblers 16/05/1959 Young outlaws try to lure an aging lawman into a deadly gunfight.
S01E25 Strangers in Town 00/00/0000
S01E26 The Big Frame Up 06/06/1959 A girl claims that her brother and husband have quarreled and killed each other---but only one body can be found.
S01E27 Drifting Sands 13/06/1959 A rash of suspicious fires occurs at the same time that a young medical student comes home on his vacation.
S01E28 The Homesteaders 20/06/1959 A young cowboy is drawn into a range war by his girl friend and her family.
S01E29 Danger Valley 11/04/1959 Sheriff Quinn and his posse search for the man responsible for an express office hold-up, Dr. Bill Baxter tries to find the source of the diphtheria epidemic that's sweeping the valley. Bill soon realizes that he and the Sheriff are searching for the same man.
S01E30 South of the Rio Grande 18/04/1959
S01E31 The Twisted Road 25/04/1959 Baxter seeks the murderer of two young girls.
S01E32 Gringo Pete 02/05/1959 A diabetic outlaw is released on the condition that he helps round up his gang.
S01E33 Superstition Mountain 09/05/1959 Baxter attempts a hazardous trip into Comanche territory to reach an injured cavalry trooper.
S01E34 The Elkton Lake Feud 16/05/1959 Dr. Baxter tries to end a feud that has almost annihilated two families.
S01E36 Man to Man 21/06/1959 A young boy finds himself accused of plotting to murder an important political figure.
S01E37 The Confidence Gang 06/06/1959 A well-known writer falls in love, unaware that the girl plans to kill him for the insurance.
S01E38 The Counterfeiters 13/06/1959 In an elaborate plot to trap a gunrunner, Dr. Baxter claims responsibility for a murder. 
S01E39 Flaming Gold 20/06/1959 Dr. Baxter probes the mysterious death of an old friend.