Affiche Frost on Sunday
  • 2 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Frost on Sunday

S02E01 Esther Ofarim, Rolf Harris 04/01/1970
S02E05 Juliet Greco 01/02/1970
S02E06 Matt Munro, Lance Percival 08/02/1970
S02E07 Caterina Valente, Marian Montgomery 15/02/1970 Ronnie B's Society for Pismrounciation
S02E08 Gene Pitney, Lou Rawls 22/02/1970
S02E09 Clodagh Rodgers, Ted Ray 01/03/1970
S02E10 Frost at the London Palladium for the British Film and Television Awards 08/03/1970 A departure from the usual Wembley studio as Frost presents the star-studded awards with help from his usual mix of regulars and guest artistes.
S02E11 Vincent Price, The Four Tops 15/03/1970
S02E13 Ringo Starr 29/03/1970 Eamonn Andrews surprises Ronnie C