Affiche Galtar and the Golden Lance
  • 1 saisons
  • 21 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The series is about the mythical adventures of three companions: Galtar, Princess Goleeta, and her younger mind controlling brother, Zorn. Galtar, with the help of his Golden Lance, is fighting with Tormack, the tyrannical usurper of the kingdom of Bandisar who is conquering their entire world. Tormack is responsible for the death of both Galtar's parents and assassinating the rest of Goleeta and Zorn's family. Tormack, among others like him, covets the power of Galtar's supernatural weapon, the Golden Lance, in order to combine it with the stolen ancient and indestructible Sacred Shield, which rightfully belongs to Goleeta and Zorn. For whoever holds both cannot be brought down in any form of combat. Also aiding Galtar and his friends is the powerful red dragon known as Ravens Claw. Further hindrances (plus comic relief) to this trio comes from inept father and son mercenaries Rak & Tuk, who have a history of double crossing others at every turn, claiming that it is the only work they know.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Galtar and the Golden Lance

S01E01 Galtar and the Princess 02/09/1985
S01E02 Skull Forest 09/09/1985
S01E03 Mursa the Merciless 16/09/1985
S01E04 Goleeta's Reunion 23/09/1985
S01E05 Shadowhaunt 30/09/1985
S01E06 Tormack's Trap 07/10/1985
S01E07 Wicked Alliance 14/10/1985
S01E08 Vikor's Raiders 21/10/1985
S01E09 Manta Marauders 28/10/1985
S01E10 The Master Fighters 04/11/1985
S01E11 The Maze of Magus 11/11/1985
S01E12 Falca - Priestess of Prey 18/11/1985
S01E13 The Silver Sword 25/11/1985
S01E14 Zorn Meets Marin 02/12/1985
S01E15 Vikor's Revenge 09/12/1985
S01E16 Galtar's Challenge 16/12/1985
S01E17 Ither's Apprentice 23/12/1985
S01E18 Antara the Terrible 30/12/1985
S01E19 Tormack's Treachery 06/01/1986
S01E20 Love of Evil 13/01/1986
S01E21 The Return of Rava 20/01/1986