Affiche Game Over (2013)

Get ready to experience action from a whole new point of view in Game Over. This nine-part series puts you in the middle of adrenaline-packed scenes, featuring non-stop action and frequent twists and turns. In every episode, you— the viewer—will play a different character: A bomb technician. A sniper. A drug smuggler. And more. Each episode is a new experience that places you in such locations as the desert, a government laboratory, and a Russian submarine. No two episodes are the same, but they will all get your heart racing. Shot from first-person perspective, every story will play out before your eyes like a live-action video game; only this time, there is no making it to the next level. Death is coming, heads up. It's Game Over.

Saisons & épisodes

Ajoutez votre critique

Vous devez vous connecter pour pouvoir laisser une critique.

Se connecter

Retrouvez toutes les informations sur Game Over (2013) lancée en 0000 : synopsys, casting complet, acteurs, scénariste, réalisateur. Découvrez des séries similaires à regarder également. Faites vous une idée de la série grâce à la note des membres et aux critiques des internautes.

Recommander cette série
Gérez vos listes