Affiche Gardens of the National Trust
  • 1 saisons
  • 4 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This grand collection features 18 of The National Trust's loveliest gardens chosen from all over the country, including Blickling Hall in Norfolk; Powis Castle in Powys; Rowallane in County Down; Killerton in Devon; Peckover House in Cambridgeshire; Cragside in Northumberland; Anglesey Abbey in Cambridgeshire; Knightshayes in Devon; Studley Royal in Yorkshire; Hinton Ampner in Hampshire; Stourhead in Wiltshire; Stowe Landscape Gardens; Barrington Court in Somerset; Dunham Massey in Cheshire; Sheffield Park in Sussex; Biddulph Grange in Staffordshire; Mount Stewart in County Down; Hardwick Hall in Derbyshire. Presented by Alan Titchmarsh, these beautifully filmed programs are a joy to watch.


Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série