Affiche Ghost Cases
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Chronicles the journey of paranormal researchers Paul Kimball and Holly Stevens as they investigate some of the most haunted locations known, in an effort to either confirm or change their belief in paranormal activity.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ghost Cases

S01E01 Execution 00/00/0000
S01E02 Death Farm 00/00/0000
S01E03 Phantom Bride 00/00/0000
S01E04 Dinner with the Dead 00/00/0000
S01E06 Demonic Hotel 01/04/2010 The hosts join a group of UK paranormal detectives at a very paranormally active location. Some of the rooms of the White Hart Hotel are reported to be plagued by demonic activity while the ghost of a playful little boy is said to be seen all over the hotel.
S01E07 The Time Portal 00/00/0000
S01E08 Lion and Swan 00/00/0000
S01E09 Haunted Radio 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Landlord 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Ghost of Oscar Wilde 00/00/0000
S01E13 Evidence 00/00/0000