Affiche Ghosts of Motley Hall
  • 3 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Ghosts of Motley Hall is a British children's television series written by Richard Carpenter which was produced and directed by Quentin Lawrence for Granada Television, and broadcast between 1976 and 1978 on the ITV network. The series relates the adventures of 5 ghosts who haunt Motley Hall. Each ghost is from a different era and all with the exception of Matt are unable to leave the confines of the building and Matt himself is unable to travel outside the grounds of the Hall. The only regular character who is not a ghost is Mr Gudgin the caretaker of Motley Hall.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ghosts of Motley Hall

S02E01 The Christmas Spirit 00/00/0000
S02E02 Sir Peveril's Hoard 00/00/0000
S02E03 Where Are You, White Feather? 00/00/0000
S02E04 Godfrey of Basingstoke 00/00/0000
S02E05 Ghost of a Chance 00/00/0000
S02E06 Horoscope 00/00/0000
S02E07 Phantomime 26/12/1977
S03E01 Family Tree 00/00/0000
S03E02 Ghost Writer 00/00/0000
S03E03 Skeleton in the Cupboard (1) 00/00/0000
S03E04 Skeleton in the Cupboard (2) 00/00/0000
S03E05 Party Piece 00/00/0000
S03E06 Narcissus Bullock's Bell 00/00/0000