Affiche Ginga Nagareboshi Gin
  • 2 saisons
  • 21 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Ginga: Nagareboshi Gin (銀牙~流れ星銀~?, literally - "Silver Fang: Shooting Star Gin"[1]) is an adventure manga by Yoshihiro Takahashi. It was published by Shueisha in Weekly Shōnen Jump from 1983 to 1987, and collected in 18 bound volumes. It received the 1987 Shogakukan Manga Award for best shōnen series.[2] The series tells the story of an Akita Inu pup called Gin (Japanese for "silver") who leaves his master, a young boy named Daisuke, to join a pack of wild dogs. The pack is gathering strong dogs from all over Japan to fight a deranged bear named Akakabuto and his minions. The story begins from the point of view of the humans, but swings to the dogs with episode seven of the anime. It is in that episode that the audience hears the dogs communicating with each other through speech, though it continues to be barks and whines to human ears. Takahashi was reportedly inspired by a news article about hunting dogs that had been abandoned by their masters and had begun living as wild animals. Ginga: Nagareboshi Gin was adapted as a 21-episode anime television series by Toei Animation. In western countries the anime was released as a set of four VHS tapes, and censored for violent images. This led to the removal of several plot-critical scenes, including all footage from the episodes preceding the series finale as well as the deaths of certain characters. Due to limitations of sound-editing at the time this resulted in the background music of certain scenes to be lost. Atypically, the anime has become extremely popular in the Nordic countries[3][4](particularly Finland, Denmark and Sweden). The anime has been dubbed in Korean, Finnish, Hungarian, Danish, Norwegian, and Swedish. The Finnish dub, Hopeanuoli, was created by Golden Voice OY and became wildly popular. In 2003 the uncensored and non-dubbed version of the cartoon was released in Finland and Sweden as a 5 DVD box set. A corresponding DVD set was released in Denmark and Norway October 3, 2006.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Ginga Nagareboshi Gin

S01E01 The Little Hero... Gin Is Born! 07/04/1986
S01E02 Gin! Beyond the trials, tomorrow awaits! 14/04/1986
S01E03 The life-saving friendship of Gin! 21/04/1986
S01E04 The Challenge of giant Bear, Akakabuto! 28/04/1986
S01E05 Madness! A Blood-stained victory! 05/05/1986
S01E06 Howl! The Mountains are calling! 19/05/1986
S01E07 Engraved into your soul! The burning oath of the soldiers 26/05/1986
S01E08 Now! The departure of the fighters! 02/06/1986
S01E09 Demon dogs! The three Kai brothers! 09/06/1986
S01E10 Monster! Moss' Army of Kasumi Take! 16/06/1986
S01E11 Ninja Dogs! Black Shadows in the Iga Village 23/06/1986
S01E12 It's Dangerous Ben! The Confrontation Of The Ninja Grounds! 30/06/1986
S01E13 Justice! The Orders Of The Leader! 07/07/1986
S01E14 Advancing! The Small One Is the Young Leader! 14/07/1986
S01E15 Benizakura! The Strongest One Of All! 21/07/1986
S01E16 The Tears Arrive! A Close Companion Meets Their Death! 28/07/1986
S01E17 Now, We Realise! The Origin of the Leader! 04/08/1986
S01E18 Fight! The Strongest One Throws Away Their Life! 25/08/1986
S01E19 Tragedy! Benizakura's blood red last moment! 01/09/1986
S01E20 Angry Gin! Now show your courage! 08/09/1986
S01E21 Gin! Towards a new path!! 22/09/1986
S00E01 Silverfang DVD 1 00/00/0000
S00E02 Silverfang DVD 2 00/00/0000
S00E03 Silverfang DVD 3 00/00/0000
S00E04 Silverfang DVD 4 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série