Affiche Glass Mask (1998)
  • 1 saisons
  • 3 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Kitajima Maya is a young girl from a poor background with no talents of use to school or her widowed mother. However, she is obsessed with movies, theatrical plays and TV dramas-to the point of remembering every line from a movie she's seen once, and dramatically acting out the stories, including every character, for anyone who will listen. One day, she encounters an old woman with a scarred face who claims that Maya is the girl she's been looking for-for the old woman has spent years protecting the rights to a 'legendary' play.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Glass Mask (1998)

S01E01 OVA 1 00/00/0000
S01E02 OVA 2 00/00/0000
S01E03 OVA 3 00/00/0000