Affiche Go Go with Unnie
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

"Go Go with Unnie" is Ha Ji Won's own variety show, and the first filming of her show will fly to the romantic France. The actress will take the flight from Incheon to and then head towards the south of France to experience what life in the country of romance is actually like. Viewers will get to follow Ha Ji Won’s adventures in France as she mingles with locals and explores her neighborhood. One of her tasks is to create a lifestyle map that introduces everything from the best restaurants and grocery stores to must-visit book stores.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Go Go with Unnie

S01E01 Episode 1 28/04/2015
S01E02 Episode 2 05/05/2015
S01E03 Episode 3 12/05/2015
S01E04 Episode 4 19/05/2015
S01E05 Episode 5 26/05/2015
S01E06 Episode 6 02/06/2015
S01E07 Episode 7 09/06/2015
S01E08 Episode 8 16/06/2015

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série