Affiche Going Wild
  • 1 saisons
  • 3 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Each episode, an ordinary person stuck in an extraordinary rut, is taken on an epic outdoor adventure by Tim Medvetz, a former Hell’s Angel on a mission. From scorching deserts, to surging rivers, to the rim of one of North America’s deadliest volcanoes, they’ll go off the grid and face extreme physical challenges to help them find the inner-strength they need to make a change in their lives at home.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Going Wild

S01E01 On the Rocks (Pilot) 03/03/2014
S01E02 Trial by Fire 03/03/2014
S01E03 No Place to Hide 03/03/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série