Affiche Golden Bowl
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Focus, concentration, proper posture and good release are the hallmarks of a good bowler. Welcome to Golden Bowl bowling alley. A bit rundown and small but no worse for wear, the Golden Bowl is stockbroker Shu Akutagawa's favorite haunt. A regular, he likes nothing better then the rumble of the bowl running down the alley and crash and crackle of the pins tumbling down. When a beautiful, older and married neighbor - who shares the same name as his old flame Hitomi - makes an appearance at the Golden Bowl, things start to heat up as Shu teams up with her to challenge some pro bowlers. Will Shu be as lucky with Hitomi as he is with the pins?


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Golden Bowl

S01E01 You Are My Destiny 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Secret of the Bye-Bye Split... Break Up With Your Lover If You Make It 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Lone 5th Pin... How Long Can a Girl Bear It? 00/00/0000
S01E04 Our Love's Rapid Development! A Sudden Sweet Kiss... Tears of Twin Boys 00/00/0000
S01E05 Co-Ed Hot Spring Bowling!! If I Lose I Go Naked!? I'm In Trouble! 00/00/0000
S01E06 Flaming Southpaw! My Lover's Mad at Me!! 00/00/0000
S01E07 Akutagawa VS Dazai! Only The Cockroaches Know Who Will Win At Love!! 00/00/0000
S01E08 Frozen By the Ghost of a Lover! Trap of the Magical Kiss!! 00/00/0000
S01E09 Showdown With a Super Popular Idol! Live Broadcast Captures Amazing Achievement!! 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Arrival of the Real World Champ! Skill & Skill, Love & Love, Tears & Tears!! 00/00/0000
S01E11 Final Special of Love and Fate! Make the Miraculous Split 'Snake Eyes!!' 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série