Affiche Good Girls
  • 1 saisons
  • 9 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    40 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Trois épouses et mères vivant en banlieue s'ennuient et jugent qu'il est temps pour elles de prendre des risques. Elles décident donc de braquer le supermarché local avec un pistolet pour enfants. Mais quand le responsable attrape l'une d'entre elles et se rend compte que le butin est beaucoup plus gros qu'elles le pensaient, il en faut peu pour que les trois meilleures amies se rendent compte que la fuite parfaite sera plus compliquée que prévu...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Good Girls

S01E01 Pilot 26/02/2018 A trio of desperate suburban moms decide that being good never got them anywhere, and rob a supermarket in order to get a little cash to help them and their families out. Unfortunately, the supermarket is already the territory of a local gang, and the women soon find themselves in hot water.
S01E02 Mo Money, Mo Problems 05/03/2018 The women struggle to come up with the money they owe the gang -- which, in this case, means robbing yet again. Meanwhile, Annie's fight for custody takes a major hit, Beth tries to navigate life as a single parent and Ruby's concerns for Sara's health escalate.
S01E03 Borderline 12/03/2018 Beth, Annie and Ruby bite off more than they can chew when they agree to help Rio smuggle contraband. Ruby deals with a so-called family friend from her church and Annie prepares for a visit with a social worker that could help determine the fate of her custody battle with Greg.
S01E04 Atom Bomb 19/03/2018 Beth comes home to a surprise guest and is forced to confess to Ruby and Annie that she asked Rio if they could continue working for him. Meanwhile, Beth throws Kenny an elaborate birthday party, which unexpectedly leads the women to offer Rio a business proposition. Ruby's employment at the diner is threatened by a disgruntled teenage customer and Greg gives Annie the benefit of the doubt when she comes up with a creative solution for dealing with some bullies from Sadie's school.
S01E05 Taking Care of Business 26/03/2018 With Dean back in the house, and her criminal activities expanding, Beth struggles to keep her new business separate from her home life. When Sadie goes on a trip, Annie's loneliness leads her to an ill-advised one-night stand. Ruby doubles down on her lies to Stan. FBI Agent Jim Turner follows up on Boomer's tip about the women.
S01E06 A View from the Top 02/04/2018 Overwhelmed by the sheer volume of work their new enterprise demands, the ladies decide to outsource. While their business flourishes, the women's personal lives spiral: Dean confronts Beth about her association with Rio, Stan discovers Ruby's been lying to him about her employment at the diner, and Annie's conscience catches up with her.
S01E07 Special Sauce 09/04/2018 Business is booming and the women are living large, but a threat from one of their employees reminds them how violent Rio can be when pushed and threatens everything they've been working toward. Meanwhile, Beth and Ruby both enjoy the shifting dynamics in their respective marriages. Boomer carries out a malicious plot against Annie that puts her fight for custody in jeopardy.
S01E08 Shutdown 00/00/0000
S01E09 Summer of the Shark 00/00/0000