Affiche Gravedale High
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Gravedale High is about teacher Max Schneider, who taught a group of teenage monsters. Each of the kids are modeled after Hollywood's greatest horror monsters. Vinnie is a vampire, Duzer is a gorgon, Blanche is a zombie, Frankentyke is the monster, Reggie is a werewolf, Cleofatra is a mummy, J.P. is a zombie, Gill is a swamp creature, and Sid is an invisible boy. It was produced by Hanna-Barbara and lasted for one season on NBC before being canceled.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Gravedale High

S01E01 Long Days Guerny Into Night 08/09/1990
S01E02 Do The Rad Thing 15/09/1990
S01E03 Cleo's Pen Pal 00/00/0000
S01E04 Monster Gumbo 00/00/0000 Blanche hits it big with her gumbo recipe.
S01E05 The Dress Up Mess Up 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Grave Intruder 00/00/0000
S01E07 Fear Of Flying 00/00/0000 Vinnie must overcome his fear of flying.
S01E08 He Ain't Scary, He's My Brother 00/00/0000
S01E09 Frankenjockey 00/00/0000
S01E10 Save Our School 00/00/0000
S01E11 Night Of The Living Dad 00/00/0000 Frankentyke is embarassed to bring his ""living dad"" to Parents Night.
S01E12 Good-Bye Gravedale 00/00/0000
S01E13 Monster On Trial 00/00/0000