Affiche Great Blunders of WWII
  • 3 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

World War II was an epic conflict in which victory was achieved not only by the brilliant battle strategies of the Allied commanders, but also by the tactical errors and fatal miscalculations of the Axis powers. This series examines some of the mistakes, miscommunications, miscalculations and mishaps that shaped the course of World War II.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Great Blunders of WWII

S01E01 The German Blunder at Dunkirk 00/00/0000
S01E02 Hitler's Declaration of War on the US 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Pilot Who Bombed London 00/00/0000
S01E04 Blunders Of Hitler's Luftwaffe 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Battle of the Bulge 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Bridge Too Far 00/00/0000
S01E07 Japan's Mistakes at Midway 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Failure of the Kamikaze 00/00/0000
S01E09 Death at Stalingrad 00/00/0000
S01E10 Operation Sea Lion: The Mission That Never Was 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Bomb Plot to Kill Hitler 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Scattering of Convoy PQ17 00/00/0000
S00E01 The Bomb Plot to Kill Hitler 00/00/0000
S00E02 The Scattering Of Convoy PQ17 00/00/0000
S00E03 Battle of the Bulge 00/00/0000
S00E04 Bridge Too Far 00/00/0000