Affiche Guys With Kids
  • 1 saisons
  • 17 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Trois trentenaires, qui n'ont pas encore grandi dans leurs têtes, doivent pourtant désormais assurer dans leur rôle de père au foyer, de mari, de petit ami ou d'ex petit ami...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Guys With Kids

S01E01 Pilot 12/09/2012 Chris tries to find a babysitter so he can go to a basketball game without his ex-wife finding out; Gary and Manny get some time alone in an unusual spot; Nick forgets something important.
S01E02 Chris' New Girlfriend 26/09/2012 Nick confesses to having a shared past with Chris' new girlfriend; Gary steels himself for the consequences of forgetting his anniversary.
S01E03 Marny Wants a Girl 03/10/2012 After having four boys, Marny wants to try for a girl; Sheila plans and signs everyone up for a child CPR class.
S01E04 The Standoff 10/10/2012 Gary experiments with unconventional disciplinary tactics; Marny insists on helping Chris; a school project leads Nick to feel overly competitive.
S01E05 Gary's Day Off 17/10/2012 Marny agrees to take care of the kids so Gary can have a break; the guys help Sheila move in hope of getting back Chris' Giants tickets.
S01E06 Apartment Halloween 24/10/2012 Nick goes to war with the new co-op board president, Lydia (Marissa Jaret Winokur), when she forbids his annual Halloween decorations.
S01E07 The Bathroom Incident 31/10/2012 Gary gets Emily's help organizing his apartment; Freddie and Ernie lock themselves in the bathroom; the guys talk to Nick about his lack of preparation.
S01E08 First Birthday 14/11/2012 Chris plans a nontraditional celebration for Ernie's first birthday; Manny and Gary try a kale-only diet; Sheila tries to deal with her breakup.
S01E09 Thanksgiving 21/11/2012 Sheila tries to win the gang over with a traditional Thanksgiving dinner; Gary decides to spend the holiday waiting in line for a TV that's on sale.
S01E10 Christmas 05/12/2012 Emily and Nick think Manny and Gary's marriage is in a rut; Sheila and Chris must decide who keeps the engagement ring after their divorce.
S01E11 First Word 02/01/2013 Nick and Chris argue about who brought Sheila into their life; Gary talks about the origin of his chipped tooth; Sheila and Chris wait for Ernie's first word.
S01E12 Marny's Dad 09/01/2013 Gary is willing to do anything to earn his father-in-law's respect; Chris goes on a date with Shelia.
S01E13 Me Time 30/01/2013 Overwhelmed by pressure at work and at home, Marny lies to Gary in hope of securing some time alone; when Chris signs the group up for trivia night, Nick and Sheila's competitive nature causes problems.
S01E14 The Will 06/02/2013 A near-death experience leaves Marny and Gary worried about their children's future; Chris is jealous of Ernie's new male nanny (Mark Consuelos).
S01E15 Gary's Idea 13/02/2013 Marny is dismayed when Gary comes up with a business idea; Chris decides to reinvent himself and starts a new hobby.
S01E16 Rare Breed 20/02/2013 Gary struggles to keep up with his successful new career and his responsibilities as a dad; a missing toy makes a sound that keeps Emily and Nick up at night; Ernie is held back at his play group.
S01E17 Divorce Party 27/02/2013 When Chris and Sheila think about having another baby together, Nick and Emily plan a divorce party to remind Chris about his past with Sheila; Marny's younger sister is hired as Gary's assistant.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série