Affiche Haunting: Australia
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

An all new local production, Haunting: Australia follows a group of global ghost grabbing experts as they investigate some of Australia’s most haunted locations. In an effort to finally dispel the myths and spooky legends around our country, the team investigate each site using a slew of techniques. Spooky sites such as Sydney’s Cockatoo Island and the Old Geelong Gaol in Victoria all receive the expert treatment as they’re explored and examined by the team. Internationally renowned ghost hunter Robb Demarest (Ghost Hunters International) leads the investigation with a sceptical yet open-minded approach. The team includes a number of paranormal professionals with clairvoyants, psychics and even exorcists forming a top supernatural task force. Demarest demands real physical or scientific evidence before believing a site is haunted. His scientific approach contrasts and complements the spiritual and psychic directions taken by the other team members.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Haunting: Australia

S01E01 Woodford Academy 03/02/2014
S01E02 Old Geelong Gaol 10/02/2014
S01E03 Aradale Lunatic Asylum 17/02/2014
S01E04 Gledswood Homestead 24/02/2014
S01E05 Adelaide Arcade 03/03/2014
S01E06 Australiana Pioneer Village 10/03/2014
S01E07 North Kapunda Hotel 17/03/2014
S01E08 Cockatoo Island 24/03/2014