Affiche Hawk
  • 1 saisons
  • 17 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Hawk was a police story with a twist. John Hawk was a full-blooded Iroquois Indian working the night beat for the New York District Attorney's Office with his partner Detective Carter. Filmed on location in and around New York City at night.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Hawk

S01E01 Do Not Mutilate or Spindle 08/09/1966 Hawk doesn't know it yet, but Houston Worth, a religious fanatic, is the missing link between the murder of office worker Catherine Delancey and the threatening phone calls received by a young fashion model.
S01E02 The Longleat Chronicles 15/09/1966
S01E03 Thanks for the Honeymoon 22/09/1966
S01E04 Game With a Dead End 29/09/1966
S01E05 Death Comes Full Circle 06/10/1966
S01E06 The Theory of the Innocent Bystander 13/10/1966
S01E07 The Man Who Owned Everyone 20/10/1966
S01E08 How Close Can You Get? 27/10/1966
S01E09 The Living End of Sisterbaby 03/11/1966
S01E10 The Shivering Pigeon 10/11/1966
S01E11 Ulysses and the Republic 17/11/1966
S01E12 Legacy for a Lousy Future 24/11/1966
S01E13 H Is A Dirty Letter 01/12/1966
S01E14 Some Devil Whispered In His Ear 08/12/1966
S01E15 The Hands of Corbin Claybrooke 15/12/1966
S01E16 Wall of Silence 22/12/1966
S01E17 Blind Man's Bluff 29/12/1966