Affiche Hayate The Combat Butler (2011)
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

George Hu plays a man who is buried by his parents' gambling debts. With no way to pay back the money, he thought about going to the dark side by getting into the kidnap and ransom business. But instead of becoming a kidnapper, he ended up saving a girl from a real kidnapping. The girl turned out to be the sole heir of a conglomerate who faced these kinds of threats every day. In a case of kidnapping gone wrong vs. mistaken love confession, she hires him to be her butler and helps repay his parents' debts. Grateful to have gangster collectors off his back, he vows to protect her from harms, which is no easy task.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Hayate The Combat Butler (2011)

S01E01 Episode One 19/06/2011
S01E02 Episode Two 26/06/2011
S01E03 Episode Three 03/07/2011
S01E04 Episode Four 10/07/2011
S01E05 Episode Five 17/07/2011
S01E06 Episode Six 24/07/2011
S01E07 Episode Seven 31/07/2011
S01E08 Episode Eight 07/08/2011
S01E09 Episode Nine 14/08/2011
S01E10 Episode Ten 21/08/2011
S01E11 Episode Eleven 28/08/2011
S01E12 Episode Twelve 04/09/2011
S01E13 Episode Thirteen 11/09/2011
S01E14 Episode Fourteen 18/09/2011
S01E15 Episode Fifteen 25/09/2011
S01E16 Episode Sixteen 02/10/2011
S01E17 Episode Seventeen 09/10/2011
S01E18 Episode Eighteen 16/10/2011
S01E19 Episode Nineteen 23/10/2011
S01E20 Episode Twenty 30/10/2011

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série