Affiche Here Comes the Grump
  • 1 saisons
  • 28 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Here comes the Grump is a modern fairy tale, that begins with a curse over the Princess Dawn's kingdom. For break it, she needs to find the Crystal Key (hidden in the Cave of the Whispering Orchids). For help her, join forces with Terry Dexter (a boy from the earth) and Blip (his psychedelic dog). In the way, Grump (an unhappy Dwarf) and his allergic dragon, try to make them fall. All in surreal animated stories.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Here Comes the Grump

S01E07 The Lemonade Sea 00/00/0000
S01E08 Beware of Giants 00/00/0000
S01E09 Joltin' Jack-in-Boxia 00/00/0000
S01E10 Visit to a Ghost Town 00/00/0000
S01E11 A Mess for King Midix 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Shoes of Shoe-Cago 00/00/0000
S01E13 Witch is Witch? 00/00/0000
S01E14 The Yuks of Gagville 00/00/0000
S01E15 Toillin' Toolie Birds 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Grand Slam of Door City 00/00/0000
S01E17 Under the Pea Green Sea 00/00/0000
S01E18 Sugar and Spite 00/00/0000
S01E19 The Great Shampoo of Snow White City 00/00/0000
S01E20 The Grump Meets the Grouch Grooch 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Wily Wheelies 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Blabbermouth of Echo Island 00/00/0000
S01E23 With Malice in Blunderland 00/00/0000
S01E24 Apachoo Choo-Choo 00/00/0000
S01E25 A Hitch in Time 00/00/0000
S01E26 The Shaky Shutter Bugs 00/00/0000
S01E27 Sno Land Like Snow Land 00/00/0000
S01E28 Good Grief, Mother Goose 00/00/0000
S01E29 The Bailed Up Bloonywoonies 00/00/0000
S01E30 Cherub Land 00/00/0000
S01E31 Meet the Blockheads 00/00/0000
S01E32 Hoppy-Go-Lucky Hippetty Hoppies 00/00/0000
S01E33 The Blunderful Flying Machine 00/00/0000
S01E34 The Absent-Minded Wizard 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série