Affiche Hi No Tori
  • 2 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Throughout time, mankind has chased after the dream of immortality. The Phoenix, in the form of a bird of fire, is said to hold the key to eternal life. Great warriors, greedy princesses, ambitious scientists and ordinary people desire its power. Great wars are fought in a vain attempt to possess it and, as a result, civilizations rise and fall. Phoenix is a collection of five stories from the past, present and future. Many will perish because of their desires, and they are the lucky ones. True pain comes for those who find immortality and experience the burden of living forever.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Hi No Tori

S01E01 The Sunrise (Part I) 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Sunrise (Part II) 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Sunrise (Part III) 00/00/0000
S01E04 The Sunrise (Part IV) 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Resurrection (Part I) 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Resurrection (Part II) 00/00/0000
S01E07 Strange Creatures 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Sun (Part I) 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Sun (Part II) 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Sun (Part III) 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Sun (Part IV) 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Future (Part I) 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Future (Part II) 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série