Affiche Hina Logi: from Luck & Logic
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Liones Yelistratova, a pure princess from a small country, enters a school in Hokkaido on a spring day. The school is a specialized educational institution operated by ALCA to train Logicalists, who maintain world peace. Liones enters class S, where she meets many classmates with unique personalities, like Nina. A lively and cute everyday life begins now.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Hina Logi: from Luck & Logic

S01E01 Send Your Cute Hina on a Journey 24/06/2017
S01E02 Transforming is Not Mastered in a Day \ Rice Balls Over Flowers 01/07/2017
S01E03 Episode 3 08/07/2017
S01E04 Repay Kindness with Flowers 15/07/2017
S01E05 A Journal of a Thousand Miles Begins with Effort 22/07/2017
S01E06 Sleep Brings up a Hina Well 29/07/2017
S01E07 You`re a Hina If You Dance, and a President If You Just Look On 05/08/2017
S01E08 Episode 8 12/08/2017
S01E09 Episode 9 19/08/2017
S01E10 Episode 10 26/08/2017
S01E11 Episode 11 02/09/2017
S01E12 Episode 12 09/09/2017

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série