Affiche Hipsterhood
  • 2 saisons
  • 19 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Hipsterhood

S02E01 Hipsters with Hangovers 27/08/2013 It's the morning after Jake's Dog's Birthday Party; will Cereal Guy and Faux Fur Girl figure out what happened last night?
S02E02 Hipster Run-In at the Pharmacy 03/09/2013 Cereal Guy and Faux Fur Girl run into each other at the Pharmacy - which is pretty embarrassing considering what they're both shopping for.
S02E03 When Hipsters Date 10/09/2013 Cereal Guy and Faux Fur Girl finally go on a date! Is it magical? Awkward? Horrible? Embarrassing? All of the above? Probably.
S02E04 Hipsters Texting 17/09/2013 Will Cereal Guy and Faux Fur Girl be able to decode each other's enigmatic hipster texts?
S02E05 Sometimes a Hipster Just Needs a Drink 24/09/2013 Cereal Guy and Jake are out at happy hour in Silverlake, when someone unexpected shows up.
S02E06 Hipster Ping Pong at Silverlake's Broken Art Tattoo 01/10/2013 Get the story behind Westin, hipster ping-pong, and Silverlake's most awesome tattoo parlor.
S02E07 Hipsters Jogging... Again 08/10/2013 Cereal Guy tries to get his mojo back; but will it work on Michelle Glavan?
S02E08 The 99 Cent Store Revisited 15/10/2013 Faux Fur Girl and Westin go on a date to the 99 cent store; will he jump on the bandwagon, or run away screaming?
S02E09 Hipster Mecca: The Silverlake Farmer's Market 22/10/2013 Cereal Guy and Faux Fur Girl have an awkward run in at the farmer's market with guest star Colleen Ballinger.
S02E10 Hipsters in Nature 29/10/2013 Are Cereal Guy and Faux Fur Girl they really into each other, or was it all a hipster misunderstanding?