Affiche Hito Ni Yasashiku
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

This is a story about 3 men that live together. One morning they wake up to find out that they are now fathers; which helps them to grow right beneath their own eyes. Zen, Taro, Ken Although different ages, all three were known as the toughest cats in Harajuku Middle School. Now the 3 of them live together in a house they call "Peace." It may sound like a nice place to live, but in actuality, it is closer to poverty than you can imagine. But even so, they bide by their motto of "a cheerful, fun, and funky" life. Suddenly one day, they find a first grader, Akira, on their doorstep. With Akira, they find a letter from his mother that reads "please take care of him for a little while." The bad part, which they soon find out is that Akira isn't like them. He's been raised in a glass house, and is "soft," quiet unlike the 3 of them, which proves to change their lives as they once knew it.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Hito Ni Yasashiku

S01E01 Please Accept This Child?! 07/01/2002
S01E02 Refused to Attend School 04/01/2002
S01E03 The Father was Found!! 21/01/2002
S01E04 Parenting Slump!? 28/01/2002
S01E05 Dream 04/02/2002
S01E06 The First Love of a 6-Year-Old 11/02/2002
S01E07 Kiss on the Ski Slopes 18/02/2002
S01E08 After Effects of a Kiss 25/02/2002
S01E09 Father and Son Reunion 04/03/2002
S01E10 Friendship 11/03/2002
S01E11 Until The Day We Meet Again!? 18/03/2002

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série