Affiche How To Be A Gentleman
  • 1 saisons
  • 9 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Un garçon très coincé se fait aider par ses anciens potes de lycée afin de sortir enfin de sa coquille...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de How To Be A Gentleman

S01E01 Comment être un vrai mec 29/09/2011 When an etiquette columnist is told to adapt to the modern and sexy style of his magazine, he turns to his former high-school bully for balance.
S01E02 Comment résister à la tentation 06/10/2011 Bert instructs Andrew on how to enjoy a one-night fling without getting too attached emotionally, while Diane agrees to prep Mike for his green-card interview.
S01E03 Comment assister au mariage de son ex 15/10/2011 Andrew attends his ex-fiancée's wedding and learns that she cheated on him with the groom while they were still together.
S01E04 Comment partager une conquête 26/05/2012 Andrew and Bert each have their own unique relationship with the same woman, but Andrew starts to feel short-changed when she spends every night in Bert's room.
S01E05 Comment libérer nos brouillons intimes 26/05/2012 When Bert sends out angry emails that Andrew drafted but never sent, Andrew scrambles to make things right with the recipients. Meanwhile, Andrew turns the tables on Bert and forces him to stop filing away his emotions when his judgmental father shows up.
S01E06 Comment ne pas craquer sur son assistante 02/06/2012
S01E07 Comment supporter la petite-amie de son boss 09/06/2012 When Andrew is left picking up Jerry's slack at work, he asks Bert to come on board to serve as his new life coach, but quickly realizes he might have made a serious mistake.
S01E08 Comment s'éclater à Vegas 16/06/2012
S01E09 Comment sortir avec une mannequin 23/06/2012