Affiche How To Meet A Perfect Neighbor
  • 1 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Baek Soo Chan has nothing in his hands but he lives a life under the belief that he will become the man any woman who sits next to him wants. However, his belief is questioned when he starts to realize true love. When playboy Baek Soo-Chan he finally meets his match with Jung Yoon-Hee. He goes absolutely crazy! His once blissful life of messing around with women has become something of the past every since Yoon Hee started to make snide remarks as she tries to protect her older sister from being trapped by his playboy ways. Yoo Joon Suk is the heir to his father's very successful company. He is forced to come back and take over his father's company when his father suddenly collapses. Yoon Hee then becomes Joon Suk's assistant and falls for her boss. Will Joon Suk return her feelings and will they be able to be together despite his mother's objections? Cast


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de How To Meet A Perfect Neighbor

S01E01 Episode 1 27/07/2007
S01E02 Episode 2 28/07/2007
S01E03 Episode 3 29/07/2007
S01E04 Episode 4 29/07/2007
S01E05 Episode 5 01/08/2007
S01E06 Episode 6 02/08/2007
S01E07 Episode 7 03/08/2007
S01E08 Episode 8 04/08/2007
S01E09 Episode 9 11/08/2007
S01E10 Episode 10 12/08/2007
S01E11 Episode 11 13/08/2007
S01E12 Episode 12 14/08/2007
S01E13 Episode 13 20/08/2007
S01E14 Episode 14 21/08/2007
S01E15 Episode 15 23/08/2007
S01E16 Episode 16 01/09/2007
S01E17 Episode 17 08/09/2007
S01E18 Episode 18 20/09/2007
S01E19 Episode 19 23/09/2007
S01E20 Episode 20 27/09/2007

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série