Affiche Human Wrecking Balls
  • 2 saisons
  • 20 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Witness 7-time world record holders, the Pumphrey Brothers, demonstrate the science of destructing the indestructible. We call it man vs. man-made! Craig and Paul Pumphrey break apart everything from an airplane, a car, and even three houses using only science — and their bodies. They'll show you the amount of force and pounds of pressure it takes to destroy everything man-made.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Human Wrecking Balls

S01E01 Automotive Annihilation 12/11/2008 In a test of man versus man-made, the Pumphrey Brothers test exactly how much Pumphrey an American muscle car is made to withstand. Paul struggles to shoulder ram the driver's side door off as Craig attempts a death-defying leap from the top of a forklift to cave in the roof. A car flip, not a coin flip, determines who is going head first through the rear windshield, a break that has landed Paul in the emergency room once before. Who will come out on top? Watch and see!
S01E02 Trashing Hotel California 19/11/2008 The Pumphrey Brothers check into a four-star hotel to live out their rock star dream of causing more damage than the greatest of the legendary rockers. Paul and Craig thrash the deluxe suite and perform the ultimate rock and roll stunt -- chucking a TV through a window five stories high!
S01E03 Aviation Devastation 27/11/2008 The Pumphrey Brothers dive into aviation devastation as they permanently ground a large 1972 Cessna aircraft and pulverize the plane with their bare hands. Will the Pumphreys be able to break the tail off without impaling themselves on the sharp metal edges? Plus, in a head to head competition, Paul and Craig test their strength while freefalling in a vertical wind tunnel. (Don't try this at home, kids!)
S01E04 Home Wreckers 00/00/0000
S01E05 Three Little Pigs 00/00/0000
S01E06 Office Obliteration 00/00/0000
S01E07 That Sinking Feeling 00/00/0000
S01E08 Cinema Smack Down 00/00/0000
S01E09 Human Bowling Balls 00/00/0000
S01E10 Club Carnage 00/00/0000
S02E01 Chopper Crunch 00/00/0000
S02E02 Hometown Havoc 00/00/0000
S02E03 Pain at the Pump 00/00/0000
S02E04 Carnival Calamity 00/00/0000
S02E05 Rock the Bus 00/00/0000
S02E06 Razing the Barn 00/00/0000
S02E07 Lights! Camera! Destruction! 00/00/0000
S02E08 Arcade Armageddon 00/00/0000
S02E09 Post Office 00/00/0000
S02E10 Fast Food Ferocity 00/00/0000