Affiche Hunter's Gold
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

South New Zealand in 1860, 13 year old Scott Hunter goes in search of his father, a gold prospector, after his father's personal belongings return home without him. Amidst the turmoil of the Otago Gold Rush, Scott sets off to Tucker's Gully to find his father, and on route becomes involved in some dangerous and tricky situations when he encounters thieves, a magician and a variety of other characters. O Arriving at his destination, Scott finds that his father's colleague has been murdered and as Scott's father hasn't been seen for some weeks, has become the prime suspect and there's a price on his head. And so the adventure begins...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Hunter's Gold

S01E01 Episode 1 27/12/1977 Scott Hunter becomes concerned for his father's safety when he fails to return from the goldfields.
S01E02 Episode 2 03/01/1978 Scott stows away on a supply dray headed for the goldfields and finds himself in the hands of thieves.
S01E03 Episode 3 10/01/1978 Keeping an eye out for thieves, Scott and Baddock continue their journey when they encounter a prospector who thinks his gold is being stolen by the local Chinese.
S01E04 Episode 4 17/01/1978 Scott hitches a ride with a flamboyant magician and becomes involved in a death defying illusion.
S01E05 Episode 5 24/01/1978 Marvelo the Magician stays to entertain the locals, while Scott departs on a bullock cart headed for Tucker's Gully.
S01E06 Episode 6 31/01/1978 Sergeant O'Halloran determines to send Scott packing but doesn't bargain on the wiles of Scott's new found friend, the redoubtable Molly Grogan.
S01E07 Episode 7 07/02/1978 Molly is having a few regrets, the case against Scott's father is strong and events are to make things bleaker still.
S01E08 Episode 8 14/02/1978 With a second killing in as many weeks, Tucker's Gully smoulders on the edge of riot and when Molly suffers a terrible loss, Scott can't help but feel responsible.
S01E09 Episode 9 21/02/1978 A reward is posted for Scott's father, the diggings are abandoned as the minors take to bounty hunting.
S01E10 Episode 10 28/02/1978 Scott is reunited with his friend Baddock. A duel at noon entertains the townsfolk.
S01E11 Episode 11 07/03/1978 Scott and his father come together at last, but the reunion is to be shortlived.
S01E12 Episode 12 14/03/1978 Scott finds himself alone with time running out for his father, but Baddock, Molly and O'Halloran have not been idle.
S01E13 Episode 13 21/03/1978 The moment of truth and new beginnings, and a tent town disappears as the miners rush for gold.